Restricted Fee Codes

On April 1, 2015, the responsibility for credentialing of practitioners for restricted fee code procedures transitioned from the College of Physicians & Surgeons of BC to the Health Authorities.  All applications for credentialing for physicians who hold privileges at any health authority facility will now be processed by that health authority.

Please contact the Medical Affairs office listed below for the community where you will require credentialing to receive an application.

——————-VANCOUVER—————————————-

Vancouver Acute (VGH, UBCH, GF Strong):

Adele Aquino

Phone: 604-875-5464     Fax: 604-875-5701

Email: Adele.Aquino@vch.ca

——————————————————————————–

Vancouver Community:

Mark Helberg

Phone: 604-714-3778     Fax: 604-731-3847

Email: Mark.Helberg@vch.ca

 

———————-RICHMOND—————————————–

Richmond Hospital:

Janice Westle

Phone: 604-244-5141     Fax: 604-244-5552

Email: Janice.Westle@vch.ca

———————-COASTAL——————————————–

Lions Gate Hospital:

Diana Bruce

Phone: 604-984-5720     Fax: 604-984-3747

Email: Diana.Bruce@vch.ca

——————————————————————————–

Sea-To-Sky (SGH, WHCC, PHCC):

Angela Day

Phone: 604-892-6008     Fax: 604-892-9417

Email: Angela.Day@vch.ca

——————————————————————————–

Sechelt Hospital:

Tracey Newcombe

Phone: 604-885-8658     Fax-604-885-8628

Email: Tracey.Newcombe@vch.ca

——————————————————————————–

Powell River, Bella Bella and Bella Coola:

Cindy Aronson

Phone: 250-306-2276     Fax: 1-866-692-0130

Email: Cindy.Aronson@vch.ca

——————————————————————————–